Contents inside this Tab Collection are only authorable inside of this page.

The 'Tab' component contains necessary configuration for each tab on this page, you must add this component first for a tab that you want available to a Tabbed Navigation component.

Tab Settings

Field Value
General
Active Tab False
Anchor ID flottenkunden-mit-bis-zu-500-fahrzeugen
Title Bis zu 500 Fahrzeuge
Pretext
Icon to Display

Key Account Manager in Ihrer Region

In allen Fragen für Flottenkunden mit bis zu 500 Fahrzeugen und für Verbände, Kommunen, Taxiunternehmen und Fahrschulen berät Sie gerne der für Ihre Region zuständige Key Account Manager.
Flottenregion   Name E-mail Mobil
Nord/Ost
Christoph Wember christoph.wember@opel.com +49 170 3396443
1
Michael Hagemann michael.hagemann@opel.com +49 160 90489296
2
Elke Hiebel elke.hiebel@opel.com +49 160 99484108
3
Stefan Scholz stefan.scholz@opel.com +49 170 3395399
4
Jens Ehrcke jens.ehrcke@opel.com +49 152 33563549
5
Johannes Mersier johannes.mersier@opel.com +49 151 17994437
6
Ralf Müller ralf.mueller@opel.com +49 160 8828426
Süd/West
Michael C. Haug michael.haug@opel.com +49 170 3395444
7
Nina Pörschke nina.poerschke@opel.com +49 173 3618435
8
Dirk Reiner dirk.reiner@opel.com +49 171 2296463
9
Rainer Wulf rainer.wulf@opel.com +49 160 91386282
10
Harald Ortmann harald.ortmann@opel.com +49 170 4592688
11
Erik Kochner erik.kochner@opel.com +49 170 3396623
12
Karsten Leisching karsten.leisching@opel.com +49 160 99486461
13
Karsten Leisching karsten.leisching@opel.com +49 160 99486461
14
Rainer Dallmann rainer.dallmann@opel.com +49 170 4597919
15
Kay Noll kay.noll@opel.com +49 160 99484233
16
Helmut Fuchs helmut.fuchs@opel.com +49 160 94742481

Flottenregion Nord/Ost

Christoph Wember

christoph.wember@opel.com

 

+49 170 3396443

Flottenregion 1

Michael Hagemann

michael.hagemann@opel.com

 

+49 160 90489296

Flottenregion 2

Elke Hiebel

elke.hiebel@opel.com

 

+49 160 9948 4108

Flottenregion 3

Stefan Scholz

stefan.scholz@opel.com

 

+49 170 3395399

Flottenregion 4

Jens Ehrcke

jens.ehrcke@opel.com

 

+49 152 33563549

Flottenregion 5

Johannes Mersier

johannes.mersier@opel.com

 

+49 151 17994437

Flottenregion 6

Ralf Müller

ralf.mueller@opel.com

 

+49 160 8828426

Süd/West

Michael C. Haug

michael.haug@opel.com

 

+49 170 3395444

Flottenregion 7

Nina Pörschke

nina.poerschke@opel.com

 

+49 173 3618435

Flottenregion 8

Dirk Reiner

dirk.reiner@opel.com

 

+49 171 2296463

Flottenregion 9

Rainer Wulf

rainer.wulf@opel.com

 

+49 160 91386282

Flottenregion 10

Harald Ortmann

harald.ortmann@opel.com

 

+49 170 4592688

Flottenregion 11

Erik Kochner

erik.kochner@opel.com

 

+49 170 3396623

Flottenregion 12

Harald Olemotz

harald.olemotz@opel.com

 

+49 170 3395369

Flottenregion 13

Karsten Leisching

karsten.leisching@opel.com

 

+49 160 99486461

Flottenregion 14

Rainer Dallmann

rainer.dallmann@opel.com

 

+49 170 4597919

Flottenregion 15

Kay Noll

kay.noll@opel.com

 

+49 160 99484233

Flottenregion 16

Helmut Fuchs

helmut.fuchs@opel.com

 

+49 160 94742481


Tab Settings

Field Value
General
Active Tab False
Anchor ID flottenkunden-mit-mehr-als-500-fahrzeugen
Title Mehr als 500 Fahrzeuge
Pretext
Icon to Display

Corporate Account Manager in Ihrer Region

In allen Fragen für Flottenkunden mit mehr als 500 Fahrzeugen berät Sie gerne der für Ihre Region zuständige Corporate Account Manager.
Flottenregion Name E-Mail Mobil
Bund
Oliver Weiss oliver.weiss@opel.com +49 170 9174612
1
Manfred Dahl
manfred.dahl@opel.com +49 170 3395339
2
Frank Lyskawka frank.lyskawka@opel.com +49 151 18252791
3
Jörn Werner joern.werner@opel.com +49 151 51580990
4
Delf Schmidt delf.schmidt@opel.com +49 160 91387504
5
Jochen Lenz jochen.mc.lenz@opel.com +49 171 9714991

Bund

Oliver Weiss

oliver.weiss@opel.com

 

+49 170 9174612

Flottenregion 1

Manfred Dahl

manfred.dahl@opel.com

 

+49 170 3395339

Flottenregion 2

Frank Lyskawka

frank.lyskawka@opel.com

 

+49 151 18252791

Flottenregion 3

Jörn Werner

joern.werner@opel.com

 

+49 151 51580990

Flottenregion 4

Delf Schmidt

delf.schmidt@opel.com

 

+49 160 91387504

Flottenregion 5

Jochen Lenz

jochen.mc.lenz@opel.com

 

+49 171 9714991